Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Stephen J. Friedman, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Stephen J. Friedman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Preventive Dentistry Specialist located in Silver Spring, MD

52 total reviews

Dr. Stephen J. Friedman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Friedman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claribel A.
Submitted 10/10/21
Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly
Carl C.
Submitted 09/30/21
My care with Dr. Friedman was excellent. I am grateful for his efforts.
Martin B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Friedman has always taken exquisite care of me. He is a highly skilled practitioner who listens to his patients. I have spent many hours in the dental chair and Dr. Friedman has guided me through some very complex work over many years. I cannot recommend him too highly. This latest experience was no exception to the rule. With great respect Martin Baker.
Pam F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great care was taken.
Ina M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Friedman has patience with every patient, and his staff is terrific, and standards of cleanliness and schedule keeping are also high. Quite amazing.
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Friedman has been my dentist for nearly 30 years. Always a good experience. He is great, and the staff is always competent and friendly.
Carl C.
Submitted 08/27/21
I had a wonderful visit. My visit was friendly and professional.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Thank you Dr Friedman for making it work. My problem was complicated and I wasn’t sure how you’d be able to do it, but you completed my dental procedure and I am so pleased!
Rita M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Friedman was very attentive to detail. Such a good dentist!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Friedman has been our family dentist for >35 years. And as always, the office visit was easy. Dr Steve has a way of making all his patients feel cared for and comfortable. He does a great job of explaining all aspects of any dental procedure he is doing in a way that is easy to understand and makes sense. He really cares about the health of our teeth. His office and clinical support staff are always welcoming and very pleasant to deal with from the time you walk into the office and on the phone. Highly recommend!
Allan W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent as always
Ina M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Friedman has raised my expectations for all dental offices.
Richard N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Our family of 10 have had 3 decades of great experiences with Dr. Friedman. He works well with everyone from age 101 to age 6!
Diane C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Best dentist ever. No case is too complicated. He is an expert.
Danny E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Friedman's clinical skills are excellent and he's a pleasure to interact with.
Rose Anne R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Friedman was very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. His staff is also very nice.
Richard F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wow. Had an old cavity that had some new decay cleaned and replaced. Absolutely no discomfort and a perfect fit. Dr. Friedman is the best.
June D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Entire staff was outstanding, very courteous and knowledgeable. The service was Superior compared to Dentists I have visited before. Job well done.
Linda K.
Submitted 06/30/21
My entire issue was resolved in one last-minute appointment. The doctor, assistant and receptionist all were efficient and professional, ensuring that the procedure was completed to my satisfaction. Many thanks to Dr. Friedman and his staff.
Robin B.
Submitted 06/24/21
I appreciate Dr. Friedman’s perfectionism and his detailed explanations.