Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stephen J. Friedman, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Stephen J. Friedman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Preventive Dentistry Specialist located in Silver Spring, MD

38 total reviews

Dr. Stephen J. Friedman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Friedman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Friedman's clinical skills are excellent and he's a pleasure to interact with.
Rose Anne R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Friedman was very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. His staff is also very nice.
Richard F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wow. Had an old cavity that had some new decay cleaned and replaced. Absolutely no discomfort and a perfect fit. Dr. Friedman is the best.
June D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Entire staff was outstanding, very courteous and knowledgeable. The service was Superior compared to Dentists I have visited before. Job well done.
Linda K.
Submitted 06/30/21
My entire issue was resolved in one last-minute appointment. The doctor, assistant and receptionist all were efficient and professional, ensuring that the procedure was completed to my satisfaction. Many thanks to Dr. Friedman and his staff.
Robin B.
Submitted 06/24/21
I appreciate Dr. Friedman’s perfectionism and his detailed explanations.
Glenn K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Thank you! Quick and easy.
Rose-Marie Y.
Submitted 05/06/21
Just done my cleaning today.It was my good decision to visit a dentist like Dr. Friedman.He is very professional guy, funny , highly skilled, you can’t be bored if your with him, humble Dr and always makes everyone happy.All the staffs are very friendly and very nice. Dr. Friedman also listened to your concern and he answered all my questions The office is very clean and well sanitized. I’m excited on my next visit for my teeth filling. I highly recommend this Dentist. They have a very good excellent service and excellent customer service.
Miko M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Friedman is the type of dentist who would make you actually enjoy going to the dentist. He is very patient and explains things very well. His entire staff is also great.
Rose S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best dentist and staff in the area!
David G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great from start to finish.
Susan C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Friedman is great. He's caring, smart and talented. The advice he gives is always spot-on. I trust him to give my family and I great dental care.
John C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Superb
Christina F.
Submitted 03/20/21
Pays close attention to detail
Kannan N.
Submitted 03/12/21
I am an older patient who needed serious orthodontic treatment. As a result of Dr Friedman's skill and care, coupled with a great sense of humor, my teeth are now perfectly aligned. Dr Friedman and his entire team are outstanding. I am immensely grateful.
Richard N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Steve has kept the teeth of all our family members fully functional for over 30 years, including my 100 year old mom. He does it all with a smile and excellent dental skills.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good dentist liked him and his staff very much
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always excellent. I believe he has been my dentist for almost 30 years now, and he's the best. Office staff and techs are also great.
Sue S.
Submitted 12/25/20
great treatment and pleasant visit
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always pleased, thanks so much. Everyone is courteous and willing to go out of their way to get the job done. Also, have gotten much better in keeping the time schedule. Many Thanks, Stay safe! Rosemarie