Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stephen J. Friedman, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Stephen J. Friedman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Preventive Dentistry Specialist located in Silver Spring, MD

32 total reviews

Dr. Stephen J. Friedman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Friedman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Thank you! Quick and easy.
Rose-Marie Y.
Submitted 05/06/21
Just done my cleaning today.It was my good decision to visit a dentist like Dr. Friedman.He is very professional guy, funny , highly skilled, you can’t be bored if your with him, humble Dr and always makes everyone happy.All the staffs are very friendly and very nice. Dr. Friedman also listened to your concern and he answered all my questions The office is very clean and well sanitized. I’m excited on my next visit for my teeth filling. I highly recommend this Dentist. They have a very good excellent service and excellent customer service.
Miko M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Friedman is the type of dentist who would make you actually enjoy going to the dentist. He is very patient and explains things very well. His entire staff is also great.
Rose S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best dentist and staff in the area!
David G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great from start to finish.
Susan C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Friedman is great. He's caring, smart and talented. The advice he gives is always spot-on. I trust him to give my family and I great dental care.
John C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Superb
Christina F.
Submitted 03/20/21
Pays close attention to detail
Kannan N.
Submitted 03/12/21
I am an older patient who needed serious orthodontic treatment. As a result of Dr Friedman's skill and care, coupled with a great sense of humor, my teeth are now perfectly aligned. Dr Friedman and his entire team are outstanding. I am immensely grateful.
Richard N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Steve has kept the teeth of all our family members fully functional for over 30 years, including my 100 year old mom. He does it all with a smile and excellent dental skills.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good dentist liked him and his staff very much
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always excellent. I believe he has been my dentist for almost 30 years now, and he's the best. Office staff and techs are also great.
Sue S.
Submitted 12/25/20
great treatment and pleasant visit
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always pleased, thanks so much. Everyone is courteous and willing to go out of their way to get the job done. Also, have gotten much better in keeping the time schedule. Many Thanks, Stay safe! Rosemarie
Naeko H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Friedman and nurses are so friendly. They are doing very good virus-protection for patients and themselves.
David F.
Submitted 12/01/20
What an amazing dentist and dental office!
Carl C.
Submitted 11/16/20
The modern skills and procedures were truly amazing. I had never heard of things before you. Thank you!
Maria S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I love going to the dentist! Dr. Friedman and his assistants are amazing. Very little discomfort with excellent results.
Stuart R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Friedman is very personable, explains what he is doing and why, and makes you feel comfortable in the dentist chair. Excellent experience.
Delores H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Stephen Friedman and his dental staff welcomed me just like family. They are friendly, accommodating and reassuring. I was very skeptical about going to a new Dentist particularly during the pandemic. However, Dr. Friedman has a caring personality which assures you are in good hands. He is the real deal and is highly recommended.