Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Stephen J. Friedman, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Stephen J. Friedman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Preventive Dentistry Specialist located in Silver Spring, MD

49 total reviews

Dr. Stephen J. Friedman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Friedman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great care was taken.
Ina M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Friedman has patience with every patient, and his staff is terrific, and standards of cleanliness and schedule keeping are also high. Quite amazing.
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Friedman has been my dentist for nearly 30 years. Always a good experience. He is great, and the staff is always competent and friendly.
Carl C.
Submitted 08/27/21
I had a wonderful visit. My visit was friendly and professional.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Thank you Dr Friedman for making it work. My problem was complicated and I wasn’t sure how you’d be able to do it, but you completed my dental procedure and I am so pleased!
Rita M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Friedman was very attentive to detail. Such a good dentist!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Friedman has been our family dentist for >35 years. And as always, the office visit was easy. Dr Steve has a way of making all his patients feel cared for and comfortable. He does a great job of explaining all aspects of any dental procedure he is doing in a way that is easy to understand and makes sense. He really cares about the health of our teeth. His office and clinical support staff are always welcoming and very pleasant to deal with from the time you walk into the office and on the phone. Highly recommend!
Allan W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent as always
Ina M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Friedman has raised my expectations for all dental offices.
Richard N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Our family of 10 have had 3 decades of great experiences with Dr. Friedman. He works well with everyone from age 101 to age 6!
Diane C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Best dentist ever. No case is too complicated. He is an expert.
Danny E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Friedman's clinical skills are excellent and he's a pleasure to interact with.
Rose Anne R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Friedman was very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. His staff is also very nice.
Richard F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wow. Had an old cavity that had some new decay cleaned and replaced. Absolutely no discomfort and a perfect fit. Dr. Friedman is the best.
June D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Entire staff was outstanding, very courteous and knowledgeable. The service was Superior compared to Dentists I have visited before. Job well done.
Linda K.
Submitted 06/30/21
My entire issue was resolved in one last-minute appointment. The doctor, assistant and receptionist all were efficient and professional, ensuring that the procedure was completed to my satisfaction. Many thanks to Dr. Friedman and his staff.
Robin B.
Submitted 06/24/21
I appreciate Dr. Friedman’s perfectionism and his detailed explanations.
Glenn K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Thank you! Quick and easy.
Rose-Marie Y.
Submitted 05/06/21
Just done my cleaning today.It was my good decision to visit a dentist like Dr. Friedman.He is very professional guy, funny , highly skilled, you can’t be bored if your with him, humble Dr and always makes everyone happy.All the staffs are very friendly and very nice. Dr. Friedman also listened to your concern and he answered all my questions The office is very clean and well sanitized. I’m excited on my next visit for my teeth filling. I highly recommend this Dentist. They have a very good excellent service and excellent customer service.
Miko M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Friedman is the type of dentist who would make you actually enjoy going to the dentist. He is very patient and explains things very well. His entire staff is also great.